Skip Navigation Linksfot_tree_designers Tree Designers


Tree Designers​ & 
Holiday Boutique Vendors
  

 

​​Interested in joining us as a designer?  To be considered please review the designer guidelines and general information and contact one of the committe members for consideration. 

2018 Tree Designer Letter.docx

Tree Designer Guidelines.docx

Space is limited and preference given to returning designers

Upon approval only, register HERE.


Thanks to our awesome Tree Designer Committee!

Carolyn|Chair | 951-691-5278|C.Harrington@KBHome.com 

Greg | RUHS Foundation | 951-486-4214|g.sloan@ruhealth.org 

Margo Chabot | 951-312-3367 | m.chabot@ruhealth.org

Renee Laning | 951-691-5286 | rlaning@kbhome.com

Wendee Backstrom | 951-780-6590 | wabcjb1@att.net
Mary Drayer | 951-486-4280 | m.drayer@ruhealth.org
Tom Drayer | 951-452-7734  | chief5204@aol.com
Brightie Dunn  | 951-351-8200 | brightiedunn@yahoo.com
Christy N​​icks  | 951-203-2976 | christynicksinteriors@hotmail.com
Sandy Ra​mirez | 951-653-3171 | mvflowerbox@gmail.com
Francis Rojas  | 951-486-4313 | f.rojas@ruhealth.org

Miles Turner | 951-640-7345 | milesturner@windemere.com






Holiday Boutique Vendors

Please contact Tammi Meeks at tammimeeks@gmail.com to first apply to be a vendor for our 3-day event. Please review the Vendor Application Form:

Holiday Boutique Application 9-15-18.doc

Merry Market Application 9-15-18.doc

You must be approved first, and then pay your vendor fee here. If you want to send a check click "sending check" under method.